Contact us

Wholesale

   customercare@dna.fi​​​​​​

 +358 800 772 311

Monday–Friday 8–16 (UTC+2)

National Operators

   operaattoritilaukset@dna.fi

Monday–Friday 8–16 (UTC+2)

DNA Wholesale's Experts

Jussi Niemelä
Key Account Manager

Numbering, Messaging & Voice and Mobile
jussi.niemela@dna.fi

Raine Partanen
Key Account Manager

MVNO
raine.partanen@dna.fi

Jussi Linna
Key Account Manager

Connectivity, Capacity and Infra & Internet Connectivity
jussi.linna@dna.fi

Miia Heiskanen
Key Account Manager

Numbering, Messaging & Voice and Mobile
miia.heiskanen@dna.fi

Arja Tammelin
Key Account Manager

Capacity and Infra
arja.tammelin@dna.fi

Aleksi Viitamäki
Key Account Manager

Connectivity, Capacity and Infra & Internet Connectivity
aleksi.viitamaki@dna.fi

Leena Raatikainen
Key Account Manager

Operators
leena.raatikainen@dna.fi

Tapio Heiskanen
Key Account Manager

Operators
tapio.heiskanen@dna.fi

Jussi Linna
Key Account Manager

Connectivity, Capacity and Infra & Internet Connectivity
jussi.linna@dna.fi

Aleksi Viitamäki
Key Account Manager

Connectivity, Capacity and Infra & Internet Connectivity
aleksi.viitamaki@dna.fi

Jussi Linna
Key Account Manager

Connectivity, Capacity and Infra & Internet Connectivity
jussi.linna@dna.fi

Arja Tammelin
Key Account Manager

Capacity and Infra
arja.tammelin@dna.fi

Aleksi Viitamäki
Key Account Manager

Connectivity, Capacity and Infra & Internet Connectivity
aleksi.viitamaki@dna.fi

Jussi Linna
Key Account Manager

Connectivity, Capacity and Infra & Internet Connectivity
jussi.linna@dna.fi

Aleksi Viitamäki
Key Account Manager

Connectivity, Capacity and Infra & Internet Connectivity
aleksi.viitamaki@dna.fi

Miia Heiskanen
Key Account Manager

Numbering, Messaging & Voice and Mobile
miia.heiskanen@dna.fi

Jussi Niemelä
Key Account Manager

Numbering, Messaging & Voice and Mobile
jussi.niemela@dna.fi

Miia Heiskanen
Key Account Manager

Numbering, Messaging & Voice and Mobile
miia.heiskanen@dna.fi

Jussi Niemelä
Key Account Manager

Numbering, Messaging & Voice and Mobile
jussi.niemela@dna.fi

Raine Partanen
Key Account Manager

MVNO
raine.partanen@dna.fi

Miia Heiskanen
Key Account Manager

Numbering, Messaging & Voice and Mobile
miia.heiskanen@dna.fi

Jussi Niemelä
Key Account Manager

Numbering, Messaging & Voice and Mobile
jussi.niemela@dna.fi

Tapio Heiskanen
Key Account Manager

Operators
tapio.heiskanen@dna.fi

Leena Raatikainen
Key Account Manager

Operators
leena.raatikainen@dna.fi

DNA Tower's Experts

Antti Koskinen
CEO

DNA Tower
antti.koskinen@dna.fi

Topi Martin
Commercial Manager

DNA Tower
topi.martin@dna.fi